Vendor Collection

Attire & Accessories
Bruelle's Bridal
346 Millburn Avenue
Millburn, New Jersey 07041
973.264.1550
bruellesbridal@gmail.com
https://www.bruellesbridal525.com/
Ferguson & Neff Tuxedos
346 Millburn Avenue
Millburn, New Jersey 07041
973.264.1550
ferguson.neff@gmail.com
Marquita Harley
Fun, Fashionable Affordable Jewelry 
marquita.harley@gmail.com
www.jewelsbygg.com

Nitjuan Designs
Handcrafted Wearable Art
juanita@nitjuandesigns.com
973.327.4859
www.etsy.com/shop/nitjuandesigns
Bakery
Leilo’s Sweet Shop
Custom Boutique Bakery
61 Academy St.
South Orange, NJ
973.666.3489
www.leilossweetshop.com
SugarFetish Cakery
Latisha L. Johnson, Owner/Cake Artist
sugarfetishcakeryllc@gmail.com
732.233.1926
www.sugarfetish-cakery.com
Plush Cups
Tiffany C Meredith, CEO
plushcupcakes@gmail.com
732.829.5779
Beauty
Rasheena Charles
Professional Makeup Artist
Union, New Jersey
848.628.4143
732.680.1900
rasheenabrooks@gmail.com
Artistry By Rach
bookings@artistrybyrachel.com
732.789.5563
www.artistrybyrachel.com
Goddess Beauty, LLC
Lanii Doa, Makeup Artist
laniidoa@gmail.com
908.768.9468
www.goddessbeautynj.net
Amber Boulware
amberboulware1114@gmail.com
908.265.1024
The Black Jewelry Box
Marisa Parke, Adornment Advisor
mparke@theblackjewelrybox.net
856.477.3578
www.theblackjewelrybox.net/
Catering
AHA Gourmet
Fine Catering
catering@ahagourmet.com
862.500.1912
www.ahagourmet.com
Decor & Design
Elves Florals
Premiere Wedding Brooms
Jann Carden
201.248.2371
Entertainment
I AM DJ DUCE
Email: info@wwentdjs.com
646.801.0484
www.iamdjduce.com
 
Worldwide Entertainment Professional DJs
info@wwentdjs.com
646.801.0484
www.wwentdjs.com
 
NEM Event Entertainment
Tamara Badson
info@nemusicgroup.com
973.577.6181
www.nemevents.com
Event Planning
FMD Events
Funmi Dosunmi
Wedding Consultant
funmi@fmdevents.com
917.768.8787
 
Three Sixty Affairs
Event Planning Solutions
Sauna Gordon
threesixtyaffairs@gmail.com
 
 
Dixon Designs
Custom Party Decor
designsbydixons@gmail.com
973.866.7442
 
 
Create That Party
JaLeena Anthony
Event Planner and Designer
info@createthatparty.com
908.670.3589
 
 
Taylor’ed Kreations
Tee Johnson, Event Designer & Photograph Influencer
215.490.2416

 
Scarlett Expressions
Vennissa Scarlett, CEO
Event Planning & Concierge Company
vennissa@scarlettexp.com
718.416.9164
www.scarlettexp.com
 
 
Goldleaf Weddings and Events
Nicole Bigger, Owner
973.969.2183
www.goldleafweddings.com
 
 
1 Oak Events
Aliyah Webb, Event Planner
aliyah@eventsby1oak.com
www.eventsby1oak.com
Hair
Stay Glamorous
Specializing in Weaving/Extensions
862.233.2119
www.stayglamhair.com
 
House of WigZ
houseofwigz@outlook.com
862.754.9512
 
The Extension Gallery
Affordable Virgin Hair
2075 Springfield Avenue
Vauxhall, NJ 07088
908.623.3735
Invitations
Chanson Creative
Graphic Design & Stationary Studio
Tamara L. Smith
tamara@chansoncreative.com
732.898.2109
www.chansoncreative.com
Photography
AEOW Media
Femi Thompson, Photographer
bthompson@aeowmedia.com
973.703.6627
www.aeowmedia.com


Speechless PhotoBooth
Russell Parke, Owner/Operator
info@speechlessphotobooth.com
347.651.0711
www.speechlessphotobooth.com
Travel
Freedom Travel Planners
David Dunkers, CEO
ddunkers@freedomtravelplanners.com
908.376.6229
www.freedomtravelplanners.com
Venues
Ocean Place Resorts and Spa
1 Ocean Place
Long Branch, New Jersey
 
Venue518
Vosselier Avenue
South Boundbrook, NJ
(732) 421-5284

Follow Dr. Lesly:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Tel : 732-630-7611

Wedding Bliss Ceremonies is a New Jersey-based company serving couples within and outside of the Tri-state area. (Additional fees may apply.)

© 2019 by Wedding Bliss Ceremonies

Office Address: 64 Liberty Street Long Branch, New Jersey 07740.